Share this site.
Main Office
Annex Office
Locations of Northwest Regional Housing Authority Locations


Serving North-Central Arkansas. With rental properties found at various locations throughout our service area. Housing Choice Vouchers can be used anywhere in our service area.

Housing for Northwest Regional Housing Authority Housing


Provides housing assistance to families, elderly & disabled individuals through programs like Public Housing, Section 8, Low Income Housing Tax Credits, HOME & Homeownership.

Participants of Northwest Regional Housing Authority Residents


Residents have access to an array of supportive service programs, like counseling and education designed to maximize individual potential.

Vouchers for Northwest Regional Housing Authority Voucher Programs


The Housing Choice Voucher Program (also known as Section 8) is one of the best opportunities for lower income families to obtain decent, safe, and affordable housing.

Board of Commissioners


    Term Expires
Shelia Robinett, Chairman Carroll County 8/2019
George Holcomb, Vice Chairman At-Large 5/2023
Neal Gibson, Secretary Secretary, Executive Director of NWRHA 5/2019
Carolyn Arnold, Treasurer Boone County 8/2019
Gerald Norton, Commissioner Newton County 5/2022
Alesha Collier, Commissioner Searcy County 2/2022
Matt Smith, Commissioner Madison County 2/2019
Tommy Tyler, Commissioner Marion County 5/2022